Duhig Duhig   Duhig




Contact Us
Los Angeles
5071 Telegraph Rd
Los Angeles, CA 90022

Phone: (323) 263-7161
Fax:(323) 263-3891
E-Mail: duhigla@duhig.com
Ray Espinoza Branch Manager ray@duhig.com
Marie Olivarez Operations Manager marie@duhig.com
Andy Vincent Fabrication Manager andy-la@duhig.com
Steve Glenn Area Manager steve@duhig.com
Ronn Nelson Area Manager ronn@duhig.com
Sandy Mitchell Sales Sandy@duhig.com
Danny Fernandez Sales danny@duhig.com
Israel Gurrola Sales Israel@duhig.com
Mick Hannah Sales mick@duhig.com
Roxanne Curiel Customer Service roxanne@duhig.com
Click here for a map to our Los Angeles facility

Modesto
1425 Coldwell Ave,Suite #2
Modesto, CA 95350

Phone: (209) 521-7135
Fax:(209) 577-5937
E-Mail: duhigmo@duhig.com
Dale Ghaner Vice President dale@duhig.com
Rob Davis Northern CA Sales Mgr rob@duhig.com
Greg Bennett Inside Sales greg@duhig.com
Mark Alvarado Inside Sales mark@duhig.com
Loretta Ghaner Customer Service loretta@duhig.com
Click here for a map to our Modesto facility

San Diego
2383 La Mirada Drive
Vista, CA 92081

Phone: (760) 560-0090
Fax: (760) 560-0098
E-Mail: duhigsd@duhig.com
Albert Marquez President albertmarquez@duhig.com
Scott Marshall Branch Manager duhigscott@cox.net
Erica Weir Customer Service erica@duhig.com
Jared DeSpain Operations Manager jared@duhig.com
Mac McGann Inside Sales mac@duhig.com
Mike Segura Inside Sales msegura@duhig.com
Click here for a map to our San Diego facility

Corporate
5071 Telegraph Rd
Los Angeles, CA 90022


Fax:(323) 263-8635
Tom Card Chairman / CEO tomcard@duhig.com
Albert Marquez President albertmarquez@duhig.com
Jodi Burton Treasurer jodi@duhig.com
Carol Hanks Accounts Receivable carol@duhig.com

Fabrication
5071 Telegraph Rd
Los Angeles, CA 90022


Phone:(323) 263-7161
Fabrication Dept.   duhig-fab@duhig.com
Manny Hernandez Shop Foreman manny@duhig.com
Andy Vincent Fabrication Manager andy@duhig.com